Latest Products https://www.dolphindyestuffindustries.co.in Latest Products Mon, 06 Jul 2020 09:30:09 +0530 en-us https://www.dolphindyestuffindustries.co.in Vat Powder https://www.dolphindyestuffindustries.co.in/vat-powder.htm https://www.dolphindyestuffindustries.co.in/vat-powder.htm Tue, 10 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Vat Paste https://www.dolphindyestuffindustries.co.in/vat-paste.htm https://www.dolphindyestuffindustries.co.in/vat-paste.htm Tue, 10 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Reactive Ramazol Dyes https://www.dolphindyestuffindustries.co.in/reactive-ramazol-dyes.htm https://www.dolphindyestuffindustries.co.in/reactive-ramazol-dyes.htm Tue, 10 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Pigment Powder https://www.dolphindyestuffindustries.co.in/pigment-powder.htm https://www.dolphindyestuffindustries.co.in/pigment-powder.htm Tue, 10 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Pigment Paste https://www.dolphindyestuffindustries.co.in/pigment-paste.htm https://www.dolphindyestuffindustries.co.in/pigment-paste.htm Tue, 10 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Naphthol Dyes https://www.dolphindyestuffindustries.co.in/naphthol-dyes.htm https://www.dolphindyestuffindustries.co.in/naphthol-dyes.htm Tue, 10 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Textile Auxiliaries Powder https://www.dolphindyestuffindustries.co.in/textile-auxiliaries-powder.htm https://www.dolphindyestuffindustries.co.in/textile-auxiliaries-powder.htm Tue, 10 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Naphthols Fast Bases Salt https://www.dolphindyestuffindustries.co.in/naphthols-fast-bases-salt.htm https://www.dolphindyestuffindustries.co.in/naphthols-fast-bases-salt.htm Tue, 10 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ramazol Dyes https://www.dolphindyestuffindustries.co.in/ramazol-dyes.htm https://www.dolphindyestuffindustries.co.in/ramazol-dyes.htm Tue, 10 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Acrylic Dyes https://www.dolphindyestuffindustries.co.in/acrylic-dyes.htm https://www.dolphindyestuffindustries.co.in/acrylic-dyes.htm Tue, 10 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Acetic Acid https://www.dolphindyestuffindustries.co.in/acetic-acid.htm https://www.dolphindyestuffindustries.co.in/acetic-acid.htm Tue, 10 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Anthraquinone Vat Dyes https://www.dolphindyestuffindustries.co.in/anthraquinone-vat-dyes.htm https://www.dolphindyestuffindustries.co.in/anthraquinone-vat-dyes.htm Tue, 10 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 DDI Acid Dyes https://www.dolphindyestuffindustries.co.in/ddi-acid-dyes.htm https://www.dolphindyestuffindustries.co.in/ddi-acid-dyes.htm Tue, 10 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 DDI Disperse Dyes https://www.dolphindyestuffindustries.co.in/ddi-disperse-dyes.htm https://www.dolphindyestuffindustries.co.in/ddi-disperse-dyes.htm Tue, 10 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 DDI Vat Dyes https://www.dolphindyestuffindustries.co.in/ddi-vat-dyes.htm https://www.dolphindyestuffindustries.co.in/ddi-vat-dyes.htm Tue, 10 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cotton Direct Dyes https://www.dolphindyestuffindustries.co.in/cotton-direct-dyes.htm https://www.dolphindyestuffindustries.co.in/cotton-direct-dyes.htm Tue, 10 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Vinyl Sulphone Base Reactive Dyes https://www.dolphindyestuffindustries.co.in/vinyl-sulphone-base-reactive-dyes.htm https://www.dolphindyestuffindustries.co.in/vinyl-sulphone-base-reactive-dyes.htm Tue, 10 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 There dyes are having moderate reactivity and are widely used for dyeing & printing of cellulosic fibres for its very good fastness properties. These dyes are having very good features like good solubility, can be applied both by exhaust & padding methods and suitable for discharge printing very much effectively Light Fast Direct Dyes https://www.dolphindyestuffindustries.co.in/light-fast-direct-dyes.htm https://www.dolphindyestuffindustries.co.in/light-fast-direct-dyes.htm Tue, 10 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Eco Friendly Direct Dyes https://www.dolphindyestuffindustries.co.in/eco-friendly-direct-dyes.htm https://www.dolphindyestuffindustries.co.in/eco-friendly-direct-dyes.htm Tue, 10 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cyanuric Chloride Based Cold Reactive Dyes https://www.dolphindyestuffindustries.co.in/cyanuric-chloride-based-cold-reactive-dyes.htm https://www.dolphindyestuffindustries.co.in/cyanuric-chloride-based-cold-reactive-dyes.htm Tue, 10 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 These dyes are called as ‘COLD BRAND DYES’. These dyes are having good reactivity, fastness properties. These dyes require milder alkaline conditions for application & fixation at optimum temp. of 30-40°C. Cyanuric Chloride Based Hot Reactive Dyes https://www.dolphindyestuffindustries.co.in/cyanuric-chloride-based-hot-reactive-dyes.htm https://www.dolphindyestuffindustries.co.in/cyanuric-chloride-based-hot-reactive-dyes.htm Tue, 10 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 These dyes are called as 'HOT BRAND DYES’. These dyes are applied under strong alkaline condition at high temp. of application compared to cold brand dyes. These dyes contains very good fastness properties. These dyes are suitable particularly for Printing, Cotton, Viscose, Cuprarnmonium rayons & natural silk. Dyeing process of these dyes is as below: High Exhaust Reactive Dyes https://www.dolphindyestuffindustries.co.in/high-exhaust-reactive-dyes.htm https://www.dolphindyestuffindustries.co.in/high-exhaust-reactive-dyes.htm Tue, 10 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 These dyes are suitable for dyeing cotton & other Celliulosic material. These dyes posses significantly higher exhaustion & fixation efficiency which results in apprecisble cost reduction in comparison to other conventional reactive dyes, The high fixation and good buildup are of particular importance when dyeing polyster/cellulosic blends where liquor to material ratio is quite high. Due to higher fixation of Reactive HE dyes, the drained and wash liquors after dyeing contain much less quantity of unfixed dyes in comparison to conventional reactive dyes. This facilities quicker wash off and efficient soaping. The improved Stabifity of HE dyes gives improved batch to batch consistency. ME Reactive Dyes https://www.dolphindyestuffindustries.co.in/me-reactive-dyes.htm https://www.dolphindyestuffindustries.co.in/me-reactive-dyes.htm Tue, 10 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 BIFUNCTIONAL DYES ('ME' DYES)ME dyes ae low temp. high exhaust reactive dyes suitable for dyeing, padding and printing of all types of cellulosic material These dyes offer high grade of all round fastness properties. Theyoffer excellent leveling properties and excellent alkali stability, These dyes gives exceptionally good result on various textile printing including on discharge printing except RED which gives slight yellowsh stain, Fixation temp of these dyes Is 60-65°C. HE Reactive Dyes https://www.dolphindyestuffindustries.co.in/he-reactive-dyes.htm https://www.dolphindyestuffindustries.co.in/he-reactive-dyes.htm Tue, 10 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Reactive High Exhaust (HE) Dyes are recommended for dyeing of Cellulosic materials i.e. Cotton and Viscose Rayon and their blends. This shade card illustrate (combination) High Exhaust Dyes with good allround fastness properties.Preparation of Goods : Goods should be evenly desized, scoured and bleached to obtain good results. Mercerised cotton material will give more brighter shades and very good colour yeild. Dyeing Method : Dissolve require amount of Dye using warm water at 60°C. Set the dye bath at 30-35°C with Common Salt or Glauber Salt. Add dissolved dye and start dyeing. Slowly raise temp. to 60°C within 20 minutes. Add disolved Soda Ash (Alkali) and raise temp. further to 80-90°C. Continue dyeing at 80-90°C for 30 minutes. Finally goods are washed off and give soaping at boil using 1-2 gpl Neutral Detergent.Reactive HE Dyes : Are specially developed for high exhaution & high build up with better fastness properties, TIRUPATI TRAD. CO. has developed few popularshades which goes very well on cotton yarn, knitted fabric etc with very superior fastness properties Reactive Dyes https://www.dolphindyestuffindustries.co.in/reactive-dyes.htm https://www.dolphindyestuffindustries.co.in/reactive-dyes.htm Tue, 10 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Dyes Products https://www.dolphindyestuffindustries.co.in/dyes-products.htm https://www.dolphindyestuffindustries.co.in/dyes-products.htm Tue, 10 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530